People

Dr. Sara Zeigler

Dr. Sara Zeigler
  • Dean, College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Keen Johnson 2
  • Email: Sara.Zeigler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: Keen Johnson 2

Dr. Rose Perrine

Rose Perrine
  • Associate Dean; Professor of Psychology
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Miller 105
  • Email: rose.perrine@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: Miller 106

Nancy Davis

Nancy Davis
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Keen Johnson 2
  • Email: nancy.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: Keen Johnson 2
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Cassie Bradley

Cassie Bradley
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Miller 106
  • Email: cassie.bradley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: Miller 106

Erin McCord

Erin McCord
  • Budget Aide
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Keen Johnson 201
  • Email: erin.mccord@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8018
  • Mailing Address: Keen Johnson 2
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Melinda Murphy

Melinda Murphy
  • Dir of Development,Gift & Est
  • Department: Major & Planned Gifts
  • Office: Jones 321
  • Email: melinda.murphy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8090
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19

Dan Royalty

Dan Royalty
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Miller 208
  • Email: dan.royalty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8920
  • Mailing Address: 106 Miller

Tom Parker

Tom Parker
  • Pre-Law Advisor
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Keen Johnson TLC
  • Email: tom.parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7698
  • Mailing Address: 201 Keen Johnson Bldg.

Valerie Miller

Valerie Miller
  • Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Miller 205
  • Email: valerie.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1603
  • Mailing Address: 106 Miller

Megan Estes

Megan Estes
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: Miller 207
  • Email: megan.estes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1398
  • Mailing Address: 106 Miller