People

Dr. Sara Zeigler

Dr. Sara Zeigler
  • Dean, College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 103A Roark Bldg.
  • Email: Sara.Zeigler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Jeremy Mulholland

  • Associate Dean; Associate Professor
  • Department: Dean - Letters, Arts & Soc Sciences
  • Office: Roark 107
  • Email: jeremy.mulholland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

Dr. Rose Perrine

Rose Perrine
  • Associate Dean Emerita; Professor of Psychology
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 107 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: rose.perrine@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Ms. Cassie Bradley

Cassie Bradley
  • Academic Coordinator and Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 105 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: cassie.bradley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Ms. Nancy Davis

Nancy Davis
  • Prog Specialist, Class
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: nancy.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00

Ms. Erin McCord

Erin McCord
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 114 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: erin.mccord@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8018
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Mr. Dan Royalty

Dan Royalty
  • Academic Advisor and Pre-Law Advisor
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 104 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: dan.royalty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8920
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mr. Thomas Parker Esq.

Tom Parker
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 101 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: tom.parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7698
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Ms. Valerie Miller

Valerie Miller
  • Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 207 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: valerie.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1603
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Mr. Benjamin Cook

Benjamin Cook
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: Dean - Letters, Arts & Soc Sciences
  • Office: 105 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: Benjamin.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6688
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Ms. Megan Estes

Megan Estes
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 110 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: megan.estes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1398
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.