People

Mercy Cannon

Mercy Cannon
  • Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Department: Dean - Letters, Arts & Soc Sciences
  • Office: Roark 103
  • Email: mercy.cannon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: Roark 103

John Bowes

John Bowes
  • Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Office: 107 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: john.bowes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6764
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Nancy Davis

Nancy Davis
  • Prog Specialist, Class
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: nancy.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2222
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00

Glenda McCoy

Glenda McCoy
  • Academic Program Coordinator
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Office: 106 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: glenda.mccoy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6765
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.

Shelby Richardson

Shelby Richardson
  • Recruitment & Retention Coord
  • Department: Dean - Letters, Arts & Soc Sciences
  • Office: Roark 101
  • Email: shelby.richardson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1603
  • Mailing Address: Roark 103

Erin McCord

Erin McCord
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 114 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: erin.mccord@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8018
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M & W 7:30-5:00

Dan Royalty

Dan Royalty
  • Academic Advisor and Pre-Law Advisor
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 104 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: dan.royalty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8920
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ben Cook

Benjamin Cook
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: Dean - Letters, Arts & Soc Sciences
  • Office: 105 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: Benjamin.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6688
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Expert Areas: Institute for Creative and Collaborative Arts: Art, Music, Communication; Departments of English; History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies; Social Work; General Studies

Megan Estes

Estes
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
  • Office: 110 Roark Bldg.
  • Email: megan.estes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1398
  • Mailing Address: 103 Roark Bldg.
  • Expert Areas: Departments of Languages and Cultural Studies, Anthropology, Sociology; Government; Psychology